FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

tui presentation

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
leona View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote leona Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: tui presentation
    Posted: 30 November 2014 at 14:56
Hey i have my assessment day on saturday 13th dec 2014 at manchester. I have never done a presentation before. Anyone able to give me an ideanof what to expect and what they expect? Totally nervous!
lolouise View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lolouise Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 December 2014 at 19:59
hi, I had my assessment day on Saturday!
on your presentation make sure your confident you are allowed to take your notes with you! I suggest you do because i forgot everything i want meant to say. you do it in front of 4 assessors and they rest of the candidates. Its not as bad as i though is is going to be everybody was really supportive. Be yourself and make sure your really confident, dont be shy! Also make sure with the rest of the activities your really loud and get your point across! dont let the other candidates do all the speaking.  GOOD LUCK!

lauraf23 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lauraf23 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 December 2014 at 20:09
is the presentation of your self? im so nervous 
lolouise View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lolouise Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 December 2014 at 22:28
on your name badge and about your self! GOOD LUCK
Becca1989 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Becca1989 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 December 2014 at 21:18